Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

I always receive prompt, outstanding service from Andy. Lexus, hands down, is the best service department I've dealt with.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Friendly service and my service advisor: Andy Watson made the process fast and easy...Thank You!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Wonderful service! While my car was being serviced, they got me a Lyft to marshals so I could shop, when I returned, my car was washed and ready!!! Did not expect that. Thank you Shana Sarcona!! And thank you Lexus!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I am never disappointed at Lexus Bridgewater service. As always, Joel Mercado (service consultant) carry on the tradition of high quality, care and excellency of service for the costumers. Thank you! MO

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Excellent prompt service. Andy Watson great service advisor

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Shawna was our service associate and she mad the experience very efficient and pleasant. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

The personnel at this service center are always friendly and helpful, especially Shana.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I was very hesitant and nervous to come into the dealership. I honestly did not think I would be walking out with a Lexus as my first car! I was immediately greeted by Issac and he instantly made me feel relaxed. I told him the range I was looking for and he was very helpful in showing me around. He spotted a car that literally just got returned in that morning. He immediately did everything he could to give me an accurate price. He was even more welcoming to my mom and talked us both through the process. Issac is ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Shana Sarcona of Lexus of Bridgewater made sure that we had an excellent experience when servicing our Lexus . She was highly professional and courteous and provided helpful support and advice. She is truly a credit to the Service Department and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Shana’s customer service is second to none.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Joel is my trusted service advisor and Frank is my expert service technician. Thanks to their dedication in upholding the high standards of Lexus and to their careful attention to my vehicle, they have made me a very happy customer for many years.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great service, our Service Advisor Joel was awesome and provided quick communication on what was needed for our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Shana is a great service rep. She kept me informed throughout the visit and advised me of possible upcoming services that would be needed. Lexus of Bridgewater treats its customers with respect. Unlike past dealerships, they never try to sell me something I don’t need. I appreciate the respect I am shown. Other dealerships may be closer for me, but Bridgewater is my dealership of choice.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Overall a great experience. Both Shawn and Alex were professional and courteous and made the process simple and easy for us. 5 stars all around.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

My service advisor Joel is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Every time I’m at Lexus of Bridgewater I know my car is in good hands.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I always prefer to service my Lexus with Lexus of BW. The service is quick and while I wait - I get a nice quiet place (and food) to myself - after I the service representative explained the details of the service and the cost. Thank you Shana Sarcona for helping me out.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Excellent service. The process was easy and fast. People were very friendly and trustworthy. The representative truly worked with me to get me the best deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Excellent communication with Service Advisor Shana Sarcona. Timely updates, excellent workmanship on the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Isaac was very helpful thank you so much for everything I appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I leased my Lexus vehicle from another dealership but moved to Lexus Bridgewater about 3 years ago, mainly due to lackluster customer service at the other dealership. The first person I came into contact with is Shana, in the Service Dept. It's always a pleasure dealing with Shana. She is warm, personable and always ready to address my concerns promptly, ever mindful in keeping my costs affordable (very important to me). I find her to be very proactive in balancing service efficiency with great customer experience. Then I met John in Sales when I opted to purchase my vehicle. John ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Mark Colon was great (5 stars). Very positive attitude, easy to talk too, answered all my questions, had the work done as promised and had me out of there in no time at all. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Shana Sarcona is the absolute best She makes having your car serviced a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Excellent service, the whole car buying experience was very smooth & quick,. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Lexus of Bridgewater is the best dealership. The service is outstanding. I have had the pleasure to work with Rich for years. He is always pleasant and very knowledgeable about the service my car needs. And he is very honest when he talks to me about additional repairs- I trust him when he says we should do it now or wait for your next visit. And the entire staff has been remarkable to deal with. Calls are answered promptly with very helpful advice. Thank you everyone at Lexus.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Thank you to Isaac for all his help with our car.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I have been a Bridgewater (DeFeo) Lexus owner since 1999. The staff is courteous, helpful and respectful from the Sales Department to the Service Department. I have been happy with the Valets to the Service Representatives over the years mostly working with Joel (the past 10 years) and Mary prior to that. The facility is clean, bright and hospitable.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Everyone is always super helpful and friendly. Rich is my service contact, very responsive and honest. One of the reasons I own a Lexus, the service!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I bought my 2018 , 2020 and now 2023 Lexus from what I believe is the best honest salesman Eddie ruggierello and best dealership , Bridgewater Lexus. Outstanding sales team and service department. Will continue to buy from there going forward

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I came to look for a car and Isaac was our salesman. He did not pressure us at all. Was very professional and genuinely nice And Alex too. I definitely recommend this dealership and especially Isaac and Alex

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Barry is amazing! I had a very negative experience at a different Lexus dealership and when I came to Barry he really took the time to listen and understand my needs and wants in a car and help me find the perfect fit. He was very patient with me when I called 1,000 times to ask if my car was in (I was too excited!) and he stayed after hours to answer all of my questions about the vehicle once I finally got it! He’s truly a great salesperson, not pushy at all, and is willing to take the time ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Bridgewater Lexus provides dependable service. Service staff are friendly and attentive to any service questions. Service Advisor Shana always provides dependable responses to my service inquiries.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Excellent service rendered by Joel Mercado

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

The Lexus service center in Bridgewater, NJ is one of the best I've ever been to. Everything is done with professionalism and courtesy. Kudos to Mark Colon, my service rep who truly makes me feel proud to be a Lexus owner. What a car. What a service center.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Hello Lexus buyers in NJ, my wife and I got a 2019 Lexus es 350 from sale’s specialist, Mr. Isaac Resek on 16Dec2022. As this dealer was the first one we stopped by, we planned to visit few other dealers in central New Jersey to explore more. However, we changed the mind immediately when we met Isaac. Isaac is a knowledgeable Lexus specialist with friendly and nice personality. Although he knows the Lexus very much, Isaac still did quite few searches online to answer my questions accurately. He took care of every customer more than he just sold a car. He ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Very courteous staff. Mark Colon who attended me was very professional and kept me updated about work on car. Explained to me about suspected humming sound I was hearing while driving as a Tire cupping and not any mechanical or safety issue. A new 2022 RX350 courtesy loaner was made available for the time car was in shop Thank you Mark. Great Lexus service location

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Eddie Ruggirello. Very helpful, professional, friendly and went out of his way to take care of us on his day off. I have leased and purchased many cars and I couldn't ask for a better car salesman. Definitely the best

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Always satisfied with their service. Shana was on vacation so they assigned Mark to our service. He was very personable and very easy to work with. Would recommend him and their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Eddie was great with follow up, which was crucial to keep us interested despite the long delay in getting our vehicle due to Supply Chain chip shortages. He cares about his customers and represents Lexus well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Absolutely phenomenal service, Mark C. had my vehicle in and out in no time. All services were performed and the vehicle was washed ready for pick up. I especially appreciate the communication we had through the process. Highly recommend Bridgewater Lexus!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

All people, especially Joel, were very professional and patient during the discussion of required services for my car. The job was also completed in timely fashion. I really appreciate the Bridgewater maintenance shop providing well-trained personnel to assist customers. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Shana Sharcona is my service advisor at Lexus of Bridgewater, NJ. My car was just serviced and I am beyond pleased with the service from beginning to the finished product. Shana provided excellent service by asking what my concerns were, listening carefully, scheduling the service promptly and providing all those details to her service department personnel. If the service technicians needed my input Shana called me immediately. No delays ensued. If I had questions for her she provided detailed answers and made sure I understood completely. She is a professional woman with a calm and very kind personality. Trust me, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I have been a Lexus client for years - Andy in service is always there for me and everyone at Lexus is friendly and helpful. Being in the service business myself, I recognize and appreciate when people are genuinely trying to help. Ann Weintraub

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Great service department. Shana always treat us right and is the best.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I purchased my Lexus 420h two years ago at Lexus of Bridgewater, NJ. When my car was scheduled for the two years maintenance I brought it to the dealership's service center and was received promptly by Rich Wolesten, my service advisor. Rich went over the work schedule with me and added the concerns that I had to the work schedule. As I waited in the waiting room of the service center, Rich kept me updated on the progress of the work. Once the work was completed, Rich went with me over the work that was done and showed me ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Thier service is amazing, and my service coordinator Shana is terrific. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Leyvis and Issac are very professionals and customers oriented. I felt comfortable during the deal process - 2023 Lexus - NX250. I want to give them A+. Thanks, Robert

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I went to Lexus of Bridgewater and purchased a new IS350F. I worked with Isaac and had a great experience. He was thorough with the purchase and assistance with the features of the car even after hours with questions and assistance. Joelle in finance was also very helpful with the rest of the transaction. Very impressed with the transaction and excellent staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Excellent service with particular thanks to Joel Mercado my excellent service advisor.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Love to negotiate back & forward with the sale person (Dawn D.). She is very friendly, helpful and polite. She is the only sale person try to do her best to meet my requirement and my need. Also the final person (Alexis P.) is very friendly with out trouble for me. I LOVE my car!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Andrew Watson was fantastic getting my 2021 Lexus RX 350 in for it's 30k maintenance. I called him the day before and he had me in the morning with a loaner car. The service team was able to do the work needed and still had my car ready by 1:00 in the afternoon. Dealing with Andrew and the rest of the Lexus of Bridgewater has been nothing but Five star service.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

We appreciate Mr Mark Colon and his team with the servicing of our Lexus. Excellent job.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

My car has been serviced at Lexus of Bridgewater for the last 12 years. I've always worked with Andrew Watson who has been an outstanding partner in keeping my car running with great service at a fair price. I trust him completely to guide me.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

The service department is UH-Mazing as always. They take great care of you as a customer and your vehicle. Top notch all the way.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Joel Mercado is a great service advisor. Friendly atmosphere and makes me feel comfortable with any work they do on my NX300!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Shana is great and really looks after you and your car.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Isaac at Bridgewater Lexus was fantastic! Made my husband and I so comfortable and made the car buying experience happy and stress free. Will absolutely recommend him to anyone in the market for a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Mark is a great service representative. He is knowledgeable, articulate and extremely helpful. I have hired hundreds of staff in my career, and he would rate in my top 5.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Mark Colon is extremely helpful when dealing with my insurance company, definitely 5 star service!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Pleasant staff. Shana is amazing . She is always personable, pleasant and helpful. She is a true asset to your organization.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Excellent experience once again. Why I have been a Customer for 15 years. Joel Mercado always doesn’t and thorough job

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Always a great experience. Never have had a issue. Shana and the staff always are always on point!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Always a pleasure, especially working with Shauna Sarcona. I love all of the professionalism!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

My adviser and staff at Lexus of Bridgwater and the service crew always give me that great service, they make you feel at home and very knowledgable and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Shana Sarcona is simply outstanding. She is why I remain a Lexus customer. Trustworthy, predictable, friendly, and goes above and beyond to help and deliver superior service. Thank you again Shana!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

My service advisor, Joel, was very helpful, courteous and service was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I walked into Lexus Bridgewater and was greeted by Isaac Resek who delievered outstanding customer service. I drove home with exactly what I wanted. Thank you Isaac.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

We think Shana is the best. She is knowledgeable and very helpful. She is honestly the main reason why we come to Lexus of Bridgewater for service. She is the best.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Took my ES 350 in for 70K service. All work completed and my auto returned looking brand new (it is 10 years old). My service rep, Shana Sarcona was excellent! She explained every step in the service as it was a little more extensive than normal. She was also able to secure a loaner car for the weekend while mine was being service.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Bridgewater Lexus service is terrific. Their Service Department has exceptional representatives who will make sure your car is always maintained exceptionally well. I have been working with SR Joel Mercado for 17 years; and he has always made sure that any issue with either of my 2 Lexus vehicles is always handled perfectfully.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Shauna is the best!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Let’s just start and say that Lexus of Bridgewater is an excellent dealership. Going to make this as short as possible but it’ll still be a bit detailed. I had an issue with getting a Lexus elsewhere. Im located in PA. I had a lease on a 2021 vw and no other dealer in a 100 mile radius could help me get out of the lease. I was just searching for a dealer with vw in their dealership family but had no luck. Until I got ahold of Lexus of Bridgewater. Got ahold of Isaac. Let’s talk about Isaac. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

We have dealt with this dealership for many years now. Our current Service Advisor, Shana Sarcona has been very helpful in seeing our maintenance schedule is on time. We thank her for her usual assistance and advise with our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

fast, easy and very professional

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I have been having my Lexus serviced at your dealership for the last 16 years. Andy has been with me all that time and has always done great job, he is the reason we keep coming back. Thanks Andy! Bob

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Had a great experience. Isaac was really helpful as was Alex. We were able to drive home the car that same night.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

During the detailing service some minor issues were discovered. My service consultant, Joel, and his manager, Leo were very proactive in remedying the issues and reinforcing my decision to continue using Lexus of Bridgewater for my older Lexus vehicle. I always feel listened to and important when I go there for service 🤩

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I’ve been looking for a Lexus Nx 350h for forever, but because of production times, it’s been taking MONTHS. I’ve been calling a ton of different dealerships, but by far, Mirek was the best I dealt with, to the point I told him I wanted to exclusively work with him. He helped me locate the exact vehicle I wanted and was such a pleasure to work with. I can’t recommend him enough.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

The service from Lexus was incredible. Mrs Shana Sarcona and her team are wonderful, they have treated me like a Family. I want to thank all of them for an Excellent service and professionalism always. Love you all and thank you. Have a bless Holidays and your families.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Excellent service as always and always appreciate the excellent support I received from Shana!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Very satisfied .My new car was recalled by Lexus for a Safety recall, for the Electroniuc Parking Break . Shana at Lexus of Bridgewater handled everything for me in an expeditious fashion, treated me like a valued customer (as opposed to a number This is a refreshing change as we all know customer service in so many areas is horrible today..) Happy to share my experience with others, Cheers Larry K

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Excellent most recent service experience. Great communication. Service done quickly. Reception was welcoming and attentive. Greeted with a smile. Vast improvement from last contact.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I'm new to Lexus and want to share some of my first impressions. My sales rep, Dylan, was great from the start. No high pressure sales and very accommodating. 6 months after my purchase, he is still always available to answer my questions. He reached out to me and set up my first comp service, securing a loaner car as well. My service rep, Andy Watson, helped me out immediately upon my arrival. I literally waited less than a minute. My car was serviced within the given time frame, washed and delivered back to me safely. Andy even made sure ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Service advisor Richard Wolsten was very helpful in explaining the services rendered and future maintenance needs of the vehicle. The work was completed on-time while I waited on premises.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

This review is long overdue…I have purchased 4 used Lexus vehicles. My first experience with the sales department was with Pete who is no longer with the company….Pete was amazing…when I was looking to purchase another Lexus I contacted Pete. He told me he was no longer with the company and recommended Dawn…. since then I have purchased 3 vehicles with Dawn‘s help. Not only is Dawn an amazing salesperson she also has the kindest heart and goes above and beyond to make your experience the best…. if I had to think of three words to describe her ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Shauna is great to work with. She is a wonderful Service Rep at Lexus and always does a great job. thank you, Randy

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

SHANA AND THE TEAM ARE ALWAYS GREAT

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

We LOVE LOVE LOVE our service advisor, Shana. She makes the entire experience worth the trip from Freehold to Bridgewater. Her friendliness and warm greetings are always appreciated. When it comes to the services needed for our cars, her complete transparency and HONESTY is TRULY appreciated. We are currently on our third Lexus from Bridgewater and will continue to buy and service our cars from this dealership. The entire staff is great, but it's Shana that keeps us coming back!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I had a lot done, and Shana and the team did it quickly, professionally, and at a price that I was comfortable with!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

The maintenance service at Lexus in Bridgewater has been consistently excellent. My car has almost 200,000 miles on it so on occasion the service being done can be expensive. My service advisor Andy Watson is very knowledgeable and explains in detail the work being done and if it's something that can wait until the next service appointment he'll tell me. I appreciate the honesty.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Always great working with Shana. She is very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She knows her job well!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Andy Watson assisted me in getting my car serviced a few days ago. He was professional, knowledgeable and very thorough in explaining the service details with me. I have been going to this particular location for 12+ years and have never been disappointed. All service representatives are terrific . I also want to acknowledge Shana Sarcona who has been extremely wonderful with me in prior visits. She too is fantastic! It is because of their high level of service that I keep coming back to this location.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Perfect service, thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I’ve been dealing with Shana for years she’s the best. Super helpful and knowledgeable!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Mark Colon was great. He got things done and told me what I need to get done soon. Thank you Mark!


Leave Us A Review